Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9435-4N

NSW 9435-4N - Sherwood

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Burraglen Riverston Ballymore Oaklands Bandi Bandi Belgrave Falls Boonanghi Boonanghi Gully Boonanghi State Forest Boundary Creek Catii Ridge Clarkes Gully Commong Creek Corangula Dungay Creek Eight Mile Creek Foys Knob Gowing Hill Gulgo Creek Kemp Catii Mountain Dandingalong Dandingalong Creek Gowing Mountain Kullatine Kullatine Creek Long Creek Long Gully Lovelock Creek Lower Range Creek Merchant Creek Mooneba Mount Motherabah Outside Creek Pages Creek Peach Tree Gully Pinnagle Sherwood Skillion Skillion Flat Skillion Flat State Forest Sookies Creek South Commong Creek Steeles Creek Stevens Gully Turners Flat Upper Gulgo Creek Walshes Creek Wittitrin Yessabah Caves Yessabah Yessabah Creek Yessabah State Forest Dondingalong Dondingalong Gully Battles Outlet The Blowhole Yarravel Stony Creek Yessabah Nature Reserve Oaky Creek Rocky Gully Steuart Mcintyre Dam Timagog Creek Mount Skillion Combatine Creek Foys Nob Yessabah Cave Middle Creek Long Flat Creek Sapling Creek Adelaide Brook