Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9437-3N

NSW 9437-3N - Dorrigo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Roseleigh Braeside Kelvin Park Venessa Nymba Riverview Harness Cask Murray Braes Lillydale Muldiva Downs Nooramunga Roath Park Nareena Montrose Tongarra Deer Vale Fern Grange Meldrum Winvari Dorrigo North Dorrigo Back Creek Allans Water Bald Hill Bangalow Creek Bens Hut Bielsdown Creek Bielsdown State Forest Bielsdown River Bligh Borra Creek Bostobrick Bostobrick Public School Boundary Creek Brush Creek Campion Mount Campion Christopherson Christophersons Mountain Coronation Park Crystal Shower Falls Cutbank Creek Dangar Falls Deep Creek Deer Park Creek Deer Vale Nature Reserve Eunices Creek Fenton Fernbrook Gally Gully Gangara Hardwood Lookout Jackass Creek Jubilee Park Karore Creek Deep Park River Gally Creek Little Falls Creek Little Murray River Little Plain Creek Log Creek Log Swamp Mckenzies Creek Mathews Creek Matthews Creek Meldrum Creek Meldrum Downs Mispah Falls Muldiva Muldiva Creek North Dorrigo Public School Paddys Plains Pine Creek Red Hill Rob Roy Falls Rocky Creek Sandys Creek Sawpit Creek Sawpit Gully The Silent Pool Snakes Creek Snakes Gully Spion Kop The Glade Tin Hut Tin Pot Creek Tree Fern Vale Tristania Falls Watercress Creek Whisky Creek Yarrum Creek Dillons Creek Dorrigo Cemetery Dorrigo High School Dorrigo Plateau Dorrigo Post Office Dorrigo Public School Dorrigo Railway Station Dorrigo Showground Dorrigo North Public School Burns Creek Burns Gully Annie Sawtell Cascades Muldiva Nature Reserve Bielsdown Hills Wedgetail Creek Abercorn Creek Guubuny Mountain Leigh Glen Fernaigh Creek Dorrigo North Leigh Station