Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9438-1N

NSW 9438-1N - Copmanhurst

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

High Chapparal Sunnyside Laureldale Kelara Trafalgar Tristania Double Wheel Farm Riverbend Riverview Riverstone Belleview Turville Wrights Creek Yattendon Barren-Dah Carmal Copmanhurst Alumy Creek Arboretum Lookout Chapman Chaselings Creek Clifden Copmanhurst Public School Copmanhurst Well Crooked Creek Eastland Park Eaton Eaton Creek Chaselings Gully Eton Creek King William Hill Mount King William Koolkhan Koolkhan Loop Koolkhan Power Station Koolkhan Railway Station Kyarran Kyarran Loop Lagoon Creek Lookout Hill Millers Waterholes Moleville Moleville Creek Moleville Rocks Reserve Monks Creek Mountain View Pinnacles Seelands Smiths Falls Smiths Flats Stockyard Creek Swampy Creek The Whiteman Trenayr Warragai Creek Warragai Creek Railway Station Whiteman Creek Wrights Gully Double Swamp Double Swamp Creek Dry Gully Dry Creek Bunyip Creek Small Creek Wombat Creek The Pinnacles Dilkoon Smiths Creek Fortis Creek Orara River