Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9439-4N

Yates Flat
NSW 9439-4N - Yates Flat

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Tilbaroo Ewingar Alice Alice Brook Baxters Creek Belmore Branch Belmore Creek Big Sugarloaf Black Sliprail Crossing Black Flat Branch Creek Broadwater Crossing Broadwater Flat The Broadwater Cave Hill Cleveland Creek Cleveland Crossing Cleveland Plain Coongbar Dairy Hill Ewingar Creek Ewingar Flat Forty Acres Gerrards Creek Hamilton Keembin Creek Keybarbin Keybarbin State Forest Deadman Creek Hunters Crossing Kungurrabar Broadwater Kungurrabar Creek Little Rocky Creek Long Gully Long Mile Long Mile Creek Long Mile Range Long Mile Range Creek Long Mile Ridge Louisa Creek Mount Pikapene National Forest Mount Pikapene State Forest North Branch of Ewingar Creek Pie Melon Gully Pikapene Mount Pikapene Pine Gully Rocky Creek Rocky Crossing Stagels Gully Steel Box Flora Reserve Surveyors Creek Surveyors Gully Vaxters Creek Walshs Gully Welchs Gully Welshs Gully Wilkinsons Crossing Dignans Creek Dingo Gully Yates Crossing Yates Flat Dry Creek Dulgigin Creek Dulgigen Creek Mookima Wybra Bulldog Cleveland Hoopiron Gully Plains Station Richmond Range Dillys Creek Tooloonki Creek