Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9440-1N

NSW 9440-1N - Afterlee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

The Gap Carribee The Meadows Afterlee Afterlee Public School Bells Bay Ben Lydia Range Ben Lydia Ridge Black Horse Creek Chestnut Horse Creek Cob O'Corn Weir Cob O'Corn Creek Eden Creek Eden Creek Falls Ettrick Geneva Ghinni Ghi Gorge Creek Grasstree Hill Greenwood Lagoon Happy Valley Helmet Ridge The Helmet Hermits Peak Horse Station Creek Grass Tree Knob Iron Pot Creek Public School Kempston Kilgra Kilgra Railway Station Little Gorge Creek Long Gully New Park O'Donnell Creek Peter Finn Creek Phelps Creek Poor Bullock Range Poor Bullock Ridge Smiths Creek South Toonumbar State Forest Swamp Creek Toonumbar Toonumbar Dam Toonumbar Public School Toonumbar State Forest Upper Eden Creek Upper Eden Creek Public School Upper Eden Creek Weir Wiangaree Wiangaree Public School Wiangaree Railway Station Wyndham Wyndham Creek Wyndhams Creek Wyneden Ettrick Nature Reserve West Wiangaree Lynchs Creek Kilgra Station Cob o Corn Creek Cob Corn Creek Cob OCorn Weir Fawcetts Creek