Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9539-2S

NSW 9539-2S - Yamba

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Omore Inverness Ross Shire Waterview Angourie Iluka Wooloweyah Yamba Arris Island Araiel Island Andersons Beach Alingaraid Island Ano Island Angourie Bay Angourie Point Bakers Island Barri Point The Bluff Bluff Beach Blue Pools Blacks Island Bolorobo Island Clarence Head Collis Wall Convent Beach Corokos Island Dart Island Davis Point Esk Island Folbigg Point Frazers Reef Freeburn Island Gantry Wall Garden Island Gill Park Goodwood Island Gourd Island Harwood Harwood Island Harwood Island Public School Hickey Island Iluka Bay Iluka Beach Iluka Bluff Iluka Nature Reserve Iluka Public School Iluka Rainforest Joss Island Deadman Islet Fairy Island Flat Rock Iluka Rain Forest The Lake Channel The Lake Luna Island Mckittricks Beach Mantzos Island Micalo Channel Micalo Island Middle Wall Moriartys Wall Nanegai Narho Creek Nihill Island Nile Island North Head One Man Bluff Orogandiman Island Ounougoman Island Outer South Head Oyster Channel Oyster Creek Palm Channel Palmers Channel Palmers Channel Public School Palmers Island Palmers Island Public School Palm Island Panibona Island Pelican Island Periko Island Pilot Hill Pippi Beach Rabbit Island Rain Forest Romiaka Channel Romiaka Island Romiako Island Saltwater Inlet Serpentine Channel Shallow Channel Shoal Bay Sleeper Island South Head or Wooli Story Park Syd Gill Park Taloumbi Thorny Island Tomayen Island Turkey Island Turners Beach Ungundam Island Wangainan Island Waringa Island Whiting Beach Whyna Island Woody Bluff Wooli Bay Wooli Park Wooloweyam Estuary Wooloweyah Lagoon Yamba Beach Yamba Channel Yamba Point Yamba Post Office Yamba Public School Doe Island Dot Island Crystal Waters Angourie Reservoir Iluka Reservoir The T Piece Green Point Reserve Green Point Wooloweyah Estuary Everson Island Palmer Island Clarence River Lake Wooloweyah