Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9539-3S

NSW 9539-3S - Maclean

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Miranda Waterview Gulmarrad Harwood Lawrence Maclean Ashby Back Channel Ashby Channel Ashby Heights Ashby Hill Ashby Island Agnes Creek Adonis Island Banyabba Black Swamp Blind Gully Blind Creek The Broadwater Camp Creek Chatsworth Chatsworth Island Public School Cormicks Creek Corolama Island Crab Island Filans Creek Gulmarrad Public School Gurranang Gurranang Railway Station Ilarwill Imesons Swamp James Creek Caralamo Island Chatsworth Island The Gap Harwood Post Office Imersons Swamp Kings Channel Kings Creek Kings Island Laurence Road Laurence Road Platform Lawrence Road Little Broadwater Lower Lawrence Maclean High School Maclean Pinnacle Maclean Post Office Maclean Public School Macondle Island Mangrove Creek Mangrove Hill Munro Island Murphy Flat Niagara Creek Niarga Creek North Arm North Arm of Clarence River Nyrang Creek Poverty Creek Richmond Rocky Mouth Running Creek Ryan Park Salt Water Creek Sandy Creek Sandyman Hill Sandy Range Sandy Ridge Scrubby Creek Searle Reach Shallow Bay Sheep Creek Shoal Creek Shoal Gully Sportsmans Creek Taloumbi The Elbow The Pinnacle Townsend Ulgundahi Island Waregah Island Warregah Island Wherrett Park Woodford Hill Woodford North State Forest Dilkoon Bullock Swamp Creek Duck Creek Duckpond Creek Dindum Island Lawrence Reservoir Ogilvie Park Yaegl Nature Reserve Tullymorgan Lawrence Road Station Harwood Island Broadwater Creek Woodford Leigh