Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9539-4S

NSW 9539-4S - Gibberagee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Barrawanga Darke Dead Cow Camp Deep Lagoon Gibberagee Horseshoe Lagoon Jackybulbin Creek Lemonade Lagoon Physics Creek Physics Lagoon Pyrocarpa Flora Reserve Sandy Crossing Scrubby Creek Stony Crossing Tabbimoble Two Mile Waterhole Creek Wattle Creek Whiporie Whiporie State Forest Yellow Crossing Devils Pulpit State Forest Donaldson Bundocks Crossing Bungawalbin Nature Reserve Diamond Waterholes Nyree Park Moonem Myall Creek The Devils Pulpit