Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9541-1S

NSW 9541-1S - Bilambil

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mugumu The Beeches Mount Balfour Balfour Balfour Hill Berwick Best of All Lookout Bilambil Creek Bilambil Heights Bilambil Public School Bilbroughs Lookout Bilinga Hill Bilumbil Creek Boololagung Hill Mount Boololagung Mount Boyung Thuga Bradys Creek Campbell Hill Carool Mount Carool Carool Public School Cobaki Cobaki Creek Colagang Hill Mount Cougal Cougal Duroby Creek Glengarrie Hanging Rock Mount Campbell Mount Colagang Mangrove Island Mays Hill Moolamba Hill Mount Moolamba Mount Boyung Thugai Mount Mumdjin Numinbah Nature Reserve Pauls Grass Piggabeen Piggabeen Creek Piggabeen Public School Reads Lookout Reedy Swamp Schusters Lookout Somerville Mount Summerville Sphinx Lookout Springbrook Mountain Mount Thillinman Mount Thunberrigan Mount Tomewin Upper Bilambil Woodgee Hill Wyberba Mount Wyberba Dixie Lookout Bungalora Outlook Burrigan Mount Burrigan Point Burrigan Quambatook Creek Windley Park Prindable Park Keys Park Pelican Point Lookout East Peak Mount Talganda Colgon West Peak Bilambil Mount Teemangum Cobaki Lakes Bungalora Duroby Mount Somerville Springbrook Adder Creek Bally Mountain Bellaringa Lookout Bijungoolahra Falls Bilbrough Falls Bilbrough Lookout Mount Bilinga Blackfellow Falls Boojerahla Falls Boojerahla Lookout Boojerooma Falls Boololagung Boy-Ull Creek Boyds Butte Boyung Thugai Camp Creek Canyon Lookout Mount Cougal East Peak Mount Cougal West Peak Currumbin Creek Currumbin Point Currumbin Rock Ee-Jung Creek Elephant Rock Fairview Mountain Flat Rock Flat Rock Creek Mount Gannon Garden of Eden Goomoolahra Lookout Gooroolba Falls Hell Hole Horseshoe Falls Ingleside Kadjagooma Falls Kuralboo Creek Little Bally Mountain Little Nerang Creek East Branch Little Nerang Creek West Branch Little Nerang Dam Moffat Crossing Moolamba Mount Cougal Creek Mudgeeraba Mudgeeraba Gully Mundora Creek Ngarri-Dhum Falls Nimmel Range Mount Nimmel Nitz Crossing Numinbah Petsch Creek Piggabeen Crossing Place Pine Lake Poondahra Falls Poonyahra Falls Purling Brook Purling Brook Falls Tinninaba Falls Reads Falls Ridgetop Rudder Lookout Rush Creek Rush Creek Falls Salmons Saddle Saltwater Creek Nicoll Scrub National Park Tallaringa Lookout Tallebudgera Tallebudgera Creek Dam Tallebudgera Mountain Tamarramai Falls Tenduragan The Canyon The Gap The Pinnacle Mount Thillinmam Tugun Heights Twin Falls Wedge Bluff Lookout Woodgee Wunburra Range Mount Wunburra Currumbin Hill Conservation Park Springbrook National Park Tomewin Conservation Park Currumbin Beach Tugun Beach Austinville Forest Reserve 1 Austinville Forest Reserve 2 Austinville Forest Reserve 3 Numinbah State Forest Annabel Creek Austinville Bonogin Currumbin Currumbin Valley Currumbin Waters Elanora Tallebudgera Valley Tugun Salmonds Saddle Coolangatta Mount Woodgee McConnell Falls Terranora Broadwater Fairview Plantations Upper Tallebudgera Dog Bay Birds Bay Bingham Bay Hardys Falls Canyon Hostel Canyon Creek Bilboro Falls Kennedy Lookout Rudders Lookout Ladder Down Cliff Bilboroughs Lookout Gorge Falls Tomewin McPherson Range MacPherson Range North Tumbulgum Upper Duroby