Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9541-2N

NSW 9541-2N - Murwillumbah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Guineas Farm Rioqamore Fernvale Murwillumbah Tumbulgum Bartlets Creek Bean Tree Crossing Boat Harbour Bray Park Bray Park Public School Chillingham Public School Clifford Island Clothiers Creek Cockatoo Hill Condong Condong Creek Condong Public School Condong Range Couchy Creek Crookes Valley Crystal Creek Crystal Creek Public School Dungay Dungay Creek Dungay Public School Eungella Eviron Farrants Hill Fernvale Public School Happy Valley Hindmarsh Island Hopkins Creek Jacksons Creek Johnsons Creek Chillingham Bridge Dalguigan Swamp Jerrys Creek Kielvale Knox Park Kynnumboon Lions Lookout Little Dulguigan Creek Main Trust Canal Main Trust Drain Mays Hill Mejean Creek Middle Arm Tweed River Murwillumbah Creek Murwillumbah East Public School Murwillumbah High School Murwillumbah Post Office Murwillumbah Public School Murwillumbah Railway Station Murwillumbah Technical College Nobby Creek Nobbys Creek Nobbys Creek Public School North Arm Tweed River North Tumbulgum Mount Nullum Numinbah Numinbah Creek Oxley River Palm Lea Palmvale Pat Smiths Creek Pipeclay Creek Rawson Island Red Cutting Reserve Creek Reserve Creek Public School Ritchies Creek Rocky Cutting Rous River Sharps Crossing Sleeping Lion South Arm South Arm Tweed River Thomson Creek Thomson Gully Three Tops Tomewin Trust Canal Tumbulgum Public School Tygalgah Upper Crystal Creek Upper Dungay Upper Duroby Urliup Wardrop Valley Hattons Bluff Wobul Creek Wollumbin Creek Wooded Bluff Dinseys Creek Dinseys Rock Zara Dulguigan Dulguigan Creek Dulguigan Plain Chinamans Creek Clothiers Creek Public School Johansen Creek Mckenzies Rock Murwillumbah Cemetery Murwillumbah General Cemetery Murwillumbah Showground Newell Park South Murwillumbah South Murwillumbah Public School The Rock Woodlands Creek Nunderi Bullamakanka Park Budd Park James Henry Williams Park Hartman Park Buckley Park Willward Park Charles Harold Lundberg Memorial Park Queens Park Amwil Park Dallis Park Tumbulgum Sportsground Bluey Hill Park Hogans Park Boydsville Barrie Smith Hockey Fields Charnocks Crossing Countryside Estate Eviron Rock Golden Links Estate Greenhills Hartigans Hill Reservoir Lucas Park Nicholl Park Oakbank Sacred Park Stan Sercombe Park Chillingham Wollumbin School Mayal Creek Stotts Island North Arm Crooks Valley Byangum Dunbible Skinner Lowes Wharf George Graham Crossing Graham Creek Garden of Eden Tenduragan Mount Thunberrigan Wyberba McPherson Range MacPherson Range Sphinx Lookout Stotts Creek Stotts Channel McLeods Creek Brooks Farm Pipe Clay Creek Dung Creek Doughboy Mountain Elm Pine Oak Bank Dunbible Creek