Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9541-3N

NSW 9541-3N - Tyalgum

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cedar Glen Mount Numinbah Glenroy Zelbarry Valley Linnwood Tyalgum Allis Gorge Allis Glen Bald Mountain Baldy Creek Baldy Gully Biby Hill Big Baldy Big Baldy Mountain Border Ranges National Park Chillingham Cockscomb Point Mount Cominan Durigan Lookout Mount Durigan Finchs Creek Halls Creek Crossing Hidden Creek Mount Hobwee Hopkins Creek Hopping Dicks Creek Mount Hutley Hutley Range Cockscomb Ridge Isakeson Ridge Limpinwood Limpinwood Nature Reserve Limpinwood Public School Little Baldy Mountain Macdonald Ridge Mcpherson Range Mann Spur Mount Merino North Pumpenbill Creek North Pumpenbil Creek Number Four Crossing Numinbah Gap Point Lookout Mount Point Lookout Pumpenbil Public School Rock Humpy South Branch Hopping Dick Creek Mount Throakban Toenail Point The Toenail Toolona Mount Toolona Tweed Valley Lookout Tyalgum Creek Tyalgum Flat Tyalgum Public School Tyalgum Showground Upper Tyalgum Creek Mount Wanungara Worendo Creek Mount Worendo Mount Wupawn Norco Park Mount Nungulba Mount Tenduragan Mount Bithongabel Mount Wagawn Pumpenbil Alcheringa Creek Alcheringa Falls Araucaria Lookout Bahnamboola Falls Bat Cave Beereenbano Lookout Biby Bijungwing Cascades Bithongabel Bithongabel Falls Black Canyon Boolamoola Lookout Bower Bird Creek Buchanans Fort Burraboomba Falls Burrajum Creek Burrajum Falls Chakoonya Lookout Chalahn Falls Chigigunya Falls Christmas Creek North Branch Christmas Creek South Branch Cominan Cominan Lookout Coomera Falls Coomera Gorge Dacelo Lookout Darrayabroo Lookout Dragoon Bird Creek Dwandarra Falls Echo Falls Echo Point Eerigingboola Falls Elabana Falls Emerald Falls England Creek Ferntree Gap Creek Garragoolba Lookout Gogindara Falls Goorawa Falls Goorinya Cascades Gurrgungulli Falls Gwahlahla Creek Gwahlahla Falls Gwongarragong Falls Gwongondoolba Falls Gwongorbulli Falls Gwongorenda Falls Gwongurai Falls Hobwee Creek Jimbolongerri Cascades Joalah Lookout Joolbahla Creek Joolbahla Falls Junimbabah Lookout Kadjagong Falls Kagoonya Falls Karoolgarool Creek Konumboola Falls Koongalala Point Lamington Falls Lamington Glen Lamington National Park Lamington Plateau Larapinta Falls Lightning Cascades Lightning Creek Little Widgee Mountain McPherson Range Meebunnba Lookout Merino Lookout Minjayla Falls Mirror Falls Moolgoolong Cascades Moonlight Crag Nahnangboola Falls Neerigomindalala Falls Neglected Mountain Nungulba Nyamulli Lookout Orchid Bower Picnic Creek Picnic Rock Poojabinya Falls Mount Razorback Red Rock Cutting Red Rock Falls Running Creek North Branch Running Creek South Branch Silver Falls Tenduragan The West Canungra Falls Throakban Thunder Cascades Thunder Falls Toolona Cascades Toolona Creek Toolona Falls Toolona Gorge Toolona Lookout Triple Falls Tullerigumai Falls Ungurungbano Falls Wagawn Wanungara Falls Wanungara Lookout Warumblebah Lookout Waterfall Creek Mount Westray Mount Widgee Wingboola Falls Woggunba Valley Yaborogura Lookout Yalnungala Falls Yargabullang Lookout Yarrabilgong Creek Yathgalingong Falls Yilgahn Falls Biby Creek Lamington Mount Gipps Southern Lamington Bujera MacPherson Range Numinbah Hopping Dick Creek Hillview Farm Pumpenbill South Pumpenbill Creek Back Creek