Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9640-3N

NSW 9640-3N - Ballina

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Avondale The Big Valley Fair Winds Richmond Ballina Lennox Head Lake Ainsworth Angels Beach Bagot Park Ballina General Cemetery Ballina Head Ballina High School Ballina Nature Reserve Ballina New Ballina Post Office Ballina Public School Black Head Boomerang Park Boulder Beach Captain Cook Park Chickiba Creek Chinamans Island Clement Park Commemoration Park Corks Hill Cumbalum Deadmans Creek Denison Park Emigrant Creek Dam Faulks Reserve Fernleigh Fernleigh Public School Fishery Creek Fripp Oval Hampton Park Humbug Creek Kellin Falls Cemetery Hill The Chinamans Garden The Chinamens Island The Chinamens Corks Place Faulks Park The Island Kimi Park Kingsford Smith Park Knockrow Lake Ainsworth National Fitness Camp School Lennox Head Public School Little Fishery Creek Mcgoughs Flat Mcgoughs Island Mercer Park Mosquito Creek Newrybar Drain Newrybar Island North Creek North Creek Canal North Head North Wall Palmers Creek Pioneer Park Pontoon Rocks Pop Denison Park Richmond Hill Richmond Park Richmond River Heads Richmond River Nature Reserve Riverside Park Riverview Park Roberts Creek Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Sandy Flat Sandy Flat Creek Saunders Oval Shag Rock Sharpes Beach Shaws Bay Shelley Island Shell Island Shelly Beach Shelly Island Skennars Beach Skennars Head Small Creek Small Gully Southern Cross Public School South Wall Teven Teven Junction Tintenbar Public School Whites Head Wigmore Park Williams Reserve Munsies Point Lennox Head Nature Reserve Tintenbar East Ballina West Ballina Eliza Mackinnon Park Chickiba Park Birrung Creek Ocean Breeze Reserve Jan Moon Reserve Ballina Lighthouse East Ballina Cemetery Lance Ferris Park Allawah Bushland Reserve Halpin Newrybar Swamp Rocky Point Teven Creek Little Creek West Prospect Chiciba Creek Sand Point Emigrant Creek