Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 6662

QLD 6662
QLD 6662

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Doomadgee Argyle Creek Bannockburn Lagoon Bluff Swamp Burlong Caroline Waterhole Chilly Bed Swamp Chilly Bed Waterhole Chookies Creek Coolibah Swamp Corinda Cronins Waterhole Desert Creek Drum Swamp Elizabeth Creek Flying Fox Waterhole Glenthorn Gum Hole Hedley Creek Knobs Lagoon Ladysmith Waterhole Llandawk Lorbert Lougharne Masgwin Middle Creek Middle Swamp Yellow Watehole Creek Penecoed Percy Creek Seven Mile Creek Seven Mile Swamp Symns Yard Waterhole Tarpot Creek Titchfield Tomahawk Waterhole Turn Off Lagoons Scrutton Creek Peters Creek Ethel Creek Rocky Waterhole Ngooderi Nine Mile Eight Mile Doomadgee Mission Gumhole