Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7050

QLD 7050
QLD 7050

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bowira Waterhole Bullsoup Waterhole Cartenari Yard Deadfish Creek Deadman Creek Des Moulens Creek Dingo Creek Drinan Euradippadippa Waterhole Eurathunda Waterhole Fourteen Mile Creek Govett Gum Creek Gum Waterhole Horse Creek Ida Creek Ingledoon Junction Yard Kerran Kora Lily Creek Little Lake Constance Malwa Creek Merrion Downs Water Facility Merriwomala Waterhole Mitta Mungeroo Knobs Nandibargoola Creek Nandibargoola Waterhole Nine Mile Yard Number Eight Creek Number Three Yard Packsaddle Waterhole Pituricarge Waterhole Poison Creek Prairie Creek Six Mile Creek Springvale Tulka Waterhole Wangum Warracoota Waterhole Whistling Duck Creek Willow Hole Yard Yundu Gravel Tank Springvale Number Nine Bore Springvale Number Seven Bore Ingledoon Number One Bore