Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7056

QLD 7056
QLD 7056

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mindie Mapperley Park Dryburgh Fisher Creek Balaclava Winslade Wynberg Roxmere Arrolla Levuka Downs Cloncurry Alroy Alroy Creek Mount Avarice Beaconsfield Bishop Creek Blue Bush Swamp Bridestow Bull Creek Camel Hill Castle Creek Castle Rock Cave Hill Cloncurry Water Facility Coningsby Coppermine Creek Courtenay Creek Davis Hill Mount Douglas Elder Creek Figtree Creek Gypsum Creek Home Mountain Ilkley Kaampa Letitia Llewellyn Creek Mount Marathon Martin Creek Middle Creek Mountain Home Creek Nine Mile Creek Norna Mount Norna One Mile Creek Oonoomurra Oorindi Pinhoe Pisa Hill Pumpkin Gully Pymurra Mount Rimmel Roberts Creek Round Hill Sandy Creek Snake Creek Snake Creek East Branch Snake Creek West Branch Soldiers Cap Table Mountain Toole Creek Trough Creek Turpentine Creek Undina Wallaby Rock Mount Weatherley Weatherly Creek Yellow Waterhole Yurbi Fort Paddock Bore Prickly Bush Bore Fort Four Mile Waterhole Three Mile Well Desert Bore Eight Mile Well Canal Creek Tablemount Well Baldie Canal Creek Bore Fishers Creek Bore Fishers Creek Flinders Highway Barracks Waterhole Spanish Vale Bore Marimo Three Pinnacles Boundary Bore Arrolla Station Bore Kaampa Downs Sheep Yard Bore Llewellyn Oorindimindi Cooyal Kaampa Homestead Bore McDonald Five Mile Well