Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7254

QLD 7254
QLD 7254

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hampden Downs Mimong Glenagra Kynuna Mount Edna Braeside Arizona Bellkate Bellkate Hill Camerons Waterhole Dawn Derry Derry Derry Creek Glen George Creek Glen Urquhart Creek Hampden Water Facility Jackton Kerrs Table Mountain Lubra Creek Mimong Water Facility Mungoa Creek Oontoo Creek Penola Salmond Mount Salmond Six Mile Creek Mount Skipton Soldier Creek Swords Range Traverse Creek Tumulka Creek Wolseley Downs Rosemead Bore Glenagra Bore Oontoo Tank Mungoa Dam Mount Edkins Four Mile Creek Kynuna Town Bore Oontoo Molan Creek Bellkate Bore Ross Tank Winters Tank Red Hill Glen George Bore Malto Tank Manningham Tank Manningham Dam Conrans Tank Conrans Bore Pidgeons Tank Benduck Bore Soldiers Creek Tank