Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7379

QLD 7379
QLD 7379

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Boigu Aubussi Island Aubussi Reef Black Reef Boigu Island Moimi Island Red Sands Cay Talbot Islands Aubusi Island Talbot Group Talbot Island Yapere Island Vaperi Island Yaperi Island Wassi Kussa River Chester River Wass Kussa River Wassi Kussi River Torze Iauga Tabiu Kussa Strachan Island Pidu Kussa Mai Kussa River Barter River Karu Kussa Iara Kussa River Iara Irau-Kussa River Yaru Kussa Yaru Kussu Buji Bugi Ber Bere Mata Kawa Island Kussa Island Kusaro Island Kawa Island Kawai Island Karobailo Kawa Island Korobailo Kawa Island Adabadana Kawa Island Ababadana-Kawa Island