Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7451

QLD 7451

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glen Kyree Weona Weonaworri Don Goomeda Arthurs Mount Binbari Waterhole Bluebush Creek Calpinda Coolabroka Creek Currajong Creek Mount Douglas Fermoy Four Mile Creek Goomeeda Mount Haystack Horse Creek Jeeranda Jiger Jigera Creek Middle Creek Mother Morrison Creek Mulga Creek Numbalda Pattison Pinnacle Creek Roche Creek Sandy Creek Six Mile Creek Smyth Walters Knob Wanganumbit Creek Little Currajong Creek Fish Hook Well Dry Corner Well North Sisters Well Sunny Hills Well Weonaworri Number Two Bore The Sisters Creek South Sisters Well Eight Mile Creek Opalton Rocky Creek Mussel Waterhole Mayneside Gum Creek