Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7453

QLD 7453

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Teviot Glenusk Narangie The Grove Strathfillan Lovelle Downs Leeson Carella Collingwood Balranald Goolma Winderere Amelia Downs Karoola Myrall Weston Colane Bonnie Doon Creek Mount Boorooma Mount Capo Goleburra Cockatoo Creek Cooinda Creek Corella Water Facility Dry Creek Five Mile Waterhole Mount Gordon Gunbarrel Creek Haine Creek Kaloolah Creek Lydia Creek Mistake Creek Munro Nelson Nine Mile Billabong Nugget Creek One Mile Creek Rangelands Rhodes Sandy Creek Scarlet Creek Scrubby Creek Six Mile Waterhole Strathfillan Water Facility Surprise Creek Teratokara Teviot Creek South Branch Teviot Creek The Grove Water Facility Werna Creek Western River Windmill Creek Winton County of Ayrshire Wokingham Yarraman Creek Yellow Creek OBriens Creek Bore Cooliban Creek Weston Number Two Bore Cooinda Number One Bore Snake Creek Bore Western Narangie Number One Bore South Branch Teviot Creek Narangie Number Two Bore Blumefield Bore Wokingham Bore The Grove Number One Bore Wokingham Creek Maine Creek Bonnie Downs Creek Twenty Mile Tank Mile Creek Colane Bore Lydia Bore Mount Capo Coleburra