Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7477

QLD 7477

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Warraber Ackers Shoal Adolphus Beagle Rock Bet Islet Bet Reef Black Rock Campbell Reef Day Reef Dutfield Rock Getullai Island Harvey Rocks Ibis Reefs Kirkcaldie Reef Long Island Reefs Lowry Islet Melanie Shoal Moresby Rock Ninepin Rock Panther Shoal Poll Islet Rhine Rock Saddle Island Sassie Island Suarji Island Sue Islet Sue Island Tancred Passage The Three Sisters Torres Strait Veteran Shoal Vigilant Channel Walker Shoal Tancred Pass Long Island Sassie Sassie Reef Urui Reef Pinnace Reef Gray Rocks Bet Island Burrar Wreck Shoal Black Rocks Vin Islet Burke Island Suaraji Suaraji Island Gettulai Island Getullai Pole Island Guijar Poll Island Beagle Rocks