Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7553

QLD 7553

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Rangelands Aldingham Camara Oondooroo Daintree Lana Downs Inverdoone Hexham Belmont Leswalt Mountain View Apsley Wando Winton Alf Creek Apple Creek Apsley Lane Water Facility Ayrshire Back Creek Banana Creek Baroness Creek Bauhinia Creek Beacon Creek Bloodwood Creek Cairn Creek Campbell Creek Carbine Creek Cathcart Creek Chevalier Creek Corner Creek Crawford Creek Daintree Creek Dendron Creek Diagonal Creek Dillcar Dirleton Dirleton Creek Division Creek Dollar Creek Elizabeth Creek Fielding Creek Fieldings Water Facility Frolic Creek Garnet Creek Gates George Creek Glen Creek Gutten Creek Harriet Creek Home Creek Jessamine Jessamine Creek Lemon Creek Lydia Creek Magpie Gully Mango Creek May Creek McKenzie Creek Merlin Creek Middle Creek Milker Creek Mills Mills Creek Missed Creek No. Ten Creek Obscure Creek Occident Oondooroo Creek Orange Creek Pauline Creek Pebble Creek Peer Creek Princess Creek Promise Creek Prubi Sandy Creek Saunders Creek Saunders Water Facility Scott Creek Shorn Sheep Creek Skid Creek Stanley Creek Stella Creek Stephens Creek Stony Creek Sumatra Creek Supply Creek Tarpaulin Creek Tasman Creek Telephone Creek Tenta Creek Three Mile Creek Triton Creek Twelve Mile Waterhole Uralla Vermony Creek Victoria Creek Vindex Range Violet Wallace Range Wolseley Creek Little Comet Bore Lana Downs Bore Tanta Creek Big Comet Bore Prubi Station Fieldings Dam Bilbah Bore Burton Bore Ashfield Bore Six Mile Waterhole Belmont Well Nine Mile Waterhole Camara Bore Oondooroo Bore Sandy Creek Bore Lock Creek Daintree Bore Rangelands Station Saunders Bore Aldingham Number Four Bore Mistake Creek Yarraman Creek Apsley Lane Bore Hudsons Tank Dillcar Station Wando South Bore Topsmiths Dam