Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7560

QLD 7560

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Candlow Agate Creek Barra Blackwell Cave Creek Mount Clark Cobbold Creek Corbett Diggers Creek Dingo Creek Elizabeth Creek Eva Creek Five Mile Lagoon Flat Creek Glenrowan Glenrowan Creek Gold Find Creek Gongora Gregory Range Heliman Creek Lagoon Creek Mount Macdonald Malcolm Creek Mosquito Creek Nigra North Head Nuggety Creek Old Paddock Creek Perpendicular Peak Pickwick Creek Robertson River Salt Creek Slate Creek South Head Spencer Creek Spring Creek Stockyard Creek Tomahawk Creek Townley Townley Creek Two Mile Lagoon Victor Wahoon Walkers Creek Wall Creek Northhead Reedy Creek Sugarloaf Hill