Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7574-2

QLD 7574-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bootie Island Buchan Rock Clerke Island Cockburn Islands Cockburn Patch Cockburn Reef Erlangen Patch Guthray Reef Harvey Island Hicks Island Home Islands Magra Islet Manley Island Middle Banks Middle Reef Nob Island North Channel Paluma Passage Paluma Shoal Perry Island Pig Island Pollard Channel Queue Reef Sir Charles Hardy Islands Twin Reefs Wreck Reef Sir Charles Hardy Group National Park Chimmo Shoal Inman Rock Inman Pig Islet Bootie Islet Manley Islet Cockburn Islets Magra Island Paluma Oueue Reef Que Reef Outer Reef Passage Reef