Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7743

QLD 7743

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hallbrook Saltbush Highlands Piastre Pinkenetta Possamunga Ingeberry Giberoo Coparella Wombin Bergalia Toompine Mulianna Glen Valley Ardoch Ahmeemon Waterhole Baalbooroo Creek Beengala Creek Billy Yarraman Creek Blackfellow Creek Boolbanna Creek Bulloo Coolbah Creek Dowling Creek Dulraine Waterhole Gooloo Creek Goorie Goorie Creek Goorie Waterhole Manu Manu Waterhole Moble Creek Murrgoo Murrgoo Creek Nyngin Owthorpe Peilbere Waterhole Potato Can Creek Stockyard Creek Toompine Creek Toompine Water Facility Tungera Creek Tungera Waterhole Wallara Creek Wanna Wanna Creek Wombin Creek Wombin Waterhole Tinbinnah Holes Manu Manu Dam Goora Goora Creek