Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7753

QLD 7753

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

St Mungo Hillview Hanworth Lerida Nargon Inverness Bengall Penlan Downs Crewkerne Burslem Orielton Tarragona Maroomba Culloden Ingleside Verastan Tragowel Kensington Bungoona Alma Range Bird Creek Boundary Hill Bullock Waterhole Butler Creek Charlie Creek Cobcroft Mount Cobcroft Culloden Creek Demeron Drummossie Emu Creek Eskdale Creek Fisken Creek Govert Creek Lambeth Leslie Creek Levuka Lord Creek Prairie Creek Prairie Peak Rocky Creek Scott Creek St Mungo Creek Station Creek Stokes Creek Thornville Creek Field of Mars Bore Inverness Bore Mayfield Bore Preston Bore Lerida New Bore Palestine Saint Mungo Creek Fish Waterhole Penlan Bore Eight Mile Bore Carinya Emu Creek Bore Big Dam Kensington Downs