Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7863

QLD 7863

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Chillagoe Springvale Boxwood Adder Creek Mount Alexander Allsorts Creek Almaden Apple Gully Arbinjoe Creek Arringunna Creek Arringunna Mountain Back Creek Bamford Creek Bamford Hill Beapeo Big Silent Waterhole Billing Knob Billycan Creek Bismark Creek Bismuth Creek Mount Black Blue Mountain Bluewater Creek Bobs Creek Bocoonbeta Mountain Borneo Bradley Creek Brooklands Bulluburrah Creek Bungabilly Creek Bunjine Creek Bustard Creek Calcifer Calcifer Creek Cape Horn Cardwell Creek Carthew Creek Chillagoe Creek Combella Creek Convict Creek Mount Cottell Crocodile Waterhole Crooked Creek Deep Creek Deo Hill Dingo Creek Dingo Hill Drummers Creek Drummers Waterhole Eight Mile Creek Eight Mile Mountain Eight Mile Waterhole Election Mountain Elganbar Creek Emerald Hill Emu Creek Eureka Creek Featherbed Range Fifteen Mile Creek Fifteen Mile Waterhole Fisherman Waterhole Flat Rock Waterhole Fluorspar Formation Creek Fortunata Creek Four Mile Creek Fungus Creek Gap Creek Gorge Creek Halpin Creek Hermit Hill Hopscotch Creek Hot Springs Creek Indicator Hill James Creek Jamtin Creek Junction Creek Koorboora Koorboora Creek Lags Creek Laheys Creek Lappa Lappa Creek Lassies Creek Little Silent Waterhole Lode Creek Long Gully Mount Lucy Lynd Marble Creek Martin Creek McAlloon Creek Metal Creek Muddy Creek Muirson Creek Muirson Pinnacle Muldiva Nuggety Creek Nursery Creek Oaky Creek Ootann Oruba Creek Otto Creek P Creek Palmtree Creek Petford Mount Phillips Pinchgut Creek Pinchgut Pinnacle Pinnacle Creek Quaker Creek Quaker Hill Rakaia Creek Ricket Creek Ruddy Gore Creek Sandy Creek Sandy Tate River Scardons Hill Shebas Breasts Slaughteryard Creek Sloper Creek Spinifex Creek St Helena Creek St Patricks Creek Story Creek Swagmans Camp Creek Tate Spring Creek Three Mile Creek Timbered Hill Twelve Mile Waterhole Two Mile Creek Mount Wade Walkunder Caves Watery Gully Wet Gully Wheat Creek Wheat Waterhole Wild Cow Creek Windy Waterhole Yongala Waterhole Batcha Sunnymount Chillagoe-Mungana Caves National Park Atherton Plateau Kays Mountain Wolfram Dover Castle Mines Banford Hill Mine Bamford Spring Valley Lappa Junction Pioneer Lig Siding