Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7943

QLD 7943

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Nooma Doobibla Quilpeta Mount Alfred Brigalow Spring Creek Aldville Come by Chance Humeburn Mount Anderson Mount Arthur Mount Banco Beal Bluff Beechal Beechal Creek Mount Bowen Box Gully Buckenby Creek Buckenby Waterhole Bull Grey Creek Buthana Creek Crooked Creek Doobibla Creek Eight Mile Creek Eugood Creek Fish Creek Gidya Creek Mount Gindighally Mount Googoolwaddy Got None Creek Gum Creek Gumby Creek Mount Harry Hawksnest Creek Hayes Creek Humeburn Creek Juanbong Kolpitta Waterhole Koroit Mannering Creek Mount Maria Mount Martin Middle Creek Moriarty Range Narraport Paroo Plain Creek Quandoan Creek Scots Creek Taroura Taroura Creek Wildcat Creek Yali Creek Yalyery Creek Tumblebury Creek Alfred Homestead