Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7951

QLD 7951

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Orange Downs Moonya Ascot Kialla Culburnie Norbert Park Coreena Shed Saltern Creek Margot Eurolie Audreystone Elton Mayfield Braeside Politic Leichhardt Farms Shandon Vale Auteuil Taree Willoughby Bellara Maranda Shed Pendine Bristol Maranda Mildura Byron Park Hathaway Coreena Balonne Aslockton Autieul Bellabad Bowyer Clemeshia Clifton Creek Curlew Creek Emu Hills Creek Frasers Freshwater Creek Gum Creek Hugden Ingberry Leichhardt Creek Little Jondaryan Creek Little Politic Creek Margot Water Facility New Year Creek Newark Nine Mile Waterhole Pendine Creek Saltern Sandy Creek Westbrook Creek Ibis Marathon Bore Politic Creek Bullock Paddock Bore Loxton Bore Ibis Creek The Springs Bore Leichhardt Nine Mile Bore Middle Hole Boundary Waterhole Clair Bore Fraser Station The Meadows Bore Pennycoed Bore The Dip Bore Bowyer Station Twenty Mile Bore Watsons Bore Bumble Paddock Bore Ascot Downs The Sandhills Bore Emu Hills East Bore Balonna Saint Clears Bore Kailla Culburnie Bore Hyde Park Bore Newark Station Curlew Bore Dalgi Old Bore Dalgi New Bore Shakespeares Bore Greengates Bore Mayfield Bore Ashgrove Hugden Bore Woodend Bore Plain Paddock Bore Thornhill Bore