Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7963-2

QLD 7963-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Dixonville Green Springs Mountain View Jensonville Atherton Herberton Atherton Tableland Baker Creek Balancing Rock Mount Baldy Barron Basalt Creek Bradlaugh Creek Bussy Creek Carrington Creek Carrington Falls Cattle Camp Creek Cave Hill Cherry Tree Creek Chunum Creek Clotten Creek Mount Clotten Collins Weir Corduroy Creek Dinner Falls Elsie Creek Falls Creek Flaggy Creek Gilbey Creek Golden Grove Gorge Creek Gowrie Creek Grant Creek Gum Tree Hill Herberton Range Hugh Nelson Range Mount Hypipamee Mount Ida Jamie Creek Kauri Creek Mount Klaatsch Lime Creek Lion Mountain Little Woolaman Creek Longland Gap Marshall Creek Middle Creek Mill Creek Mount Missler Moran Creek Mount Hypipamee National Park Mount Nolan Oaky Creek Peaks Gully Pearson Creek Pine Log Creek Poona Creek Priors Creek Provan Creek Ringrose Creek Sandy Creek Scrubby Creek Silver Valley Slaughteryard Creek Specimen Hill Spider Creek Spring Creek St Patrick Hill Stewart Head Surveyors Creek Swampy Creek Sylvia Creek Tepon The Bluff Thompson Creek Toy Creek Walsh Falls Western Western Creek Western Hill Evelyn Tableland Nyleta Tumbare Winrpoo Hallorans Hill Conservation Park Hasties Swamp National Park Wondecla Creek North Wondecla Creek Herberton Forest Reserve Herberton Range State Forest Carrington Kalunga Moomin Watsonville Wondecla Wongabel Tumbaree Rocky Bluff Wirpoo Saint Patrick Hill Middle Ridge Lancelot Black Gate