Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7966-1

QLD 7966-1

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Greenhills Amos Bay Mount Amos Annan Annan River Archer Point Armbrust Creek Bald Hill Bee Reef Bunk Creek Cairns Reef Cedar Creek Mount Cook Cowlishaw Reef Dawson Reef Delius Patch Dowlings Hill Draper Patch Esk River Forsberg Point Granite Creek Grave Point Greenhills Creek Gubbins Reef Mount Hedley Home Rule Home Rule Creek Home Rule Falls Hope Islands Hope Islands National Park Intake Falls Jones Creek Lee Creek Mount Leswell Madame Berry Mountain Malcolm Patch Markie Creek Mount McIntosh Monkhouse Monkhouse Point Mulligan Creek Nolan Creek O'Keefe Creek Ottaway Patch Rocky Island Rossville Creek Royce Creek Russell Creek Saltwater Creek Slaty Creek Spring Creek Stonor Patch Tableland Bluff The Lookout Thomas Point Mount Thomas Three Jins Creek Walker Bay Walker Hill Walker Point Walsh Bay Waterfall Creek Archer Point Conservation Park Annan River Yuku Baja-Mulika Resource Reserve River Esk Cowilshaw Reef Scott Rock Annan River Resource Reserve Archer Hill Rocky Islet Rossville Leigh Creek Mine Bowies Gap Black Trevethan Range Helenvale Hill Big Tableland Thomas