Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7966-3

QLD 7966-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Adams Gully Mount Amy Mount Boolbun North Mount Boolbun South Callaghan Creek Dog Creek East Normanby River North Branch East Normanby River South Branch Frank Creek Geoffrey Creek Jubilee Creek Mount Leswell Mount Misery North Sampson Mountain Parrot Creek Parsons Creek Patching Creek Phipps Mount Poverty Roberts Creek Rodgers Creek Romeo Creek Mount Romeo Mount Sampson Shiptons Flat Sporing Sporing Creek Stony Creek The Little Forks Mount Tolbert Mount Walker Ward Creek Watkins Creek Welch Creek Yard Creek Mount Samson Jackaroo Creek South Branch East Normanby River North Branch East Normanby River Normanby Mine Mount Boolbun