Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 7967-4

QLD 7967-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Starcke Mount Webb Glenrock Elderslie Audaer Range Mount Baird Mount Beardmore Blackwater Creek Cocoa Creek Coconut Island Deception Creek Discovery Expectation Creek Grey Hill Gubbins Range Humbug Creek K Tree Gully Knob Hill McIvor McIvor River Mission Hill Morgan River Mount Morgan Pandanus Creek Police Creek Pryde Pryde Creek Mount Ray Red Hill Sandy Creek Smith Creek Snake Creek Tayeto Tiger Creek Tribulation Creek Tupia Yamba Creek Mount Webb National Park Hope Vale Hope Vale Shire Finger McIvor River Mission McIvor River Mission Station Cocoanut Island Dundee Divide The Forks