Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8049

QLD 8049

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Ryandale Boorara Sydenham Maryvale Springs Evora Darracourt Tilbury Anthony Henley Park Williwin Navena Champion East Lynne Vinetree Downs Paradise Downs Harden Park Allandale Erne Thrungli Northampton Stud Milparinka Duthie Park Allan Bore Creek Brynderwin Chippendale Water Facility Dismal Creek Four Mile Water Facility Glenusk Glenusk Water Facility Goonadee Harden Harden Creek Hawick Mexico Creek Neutral Waterhole Paradise Creek Sandy Creek Spring Creek Tambo Yalleroi Vallero Bore Royalvale Bore Hills Tank Chippendale Tank Maryvale Mud Hut Creek Glenusk Station Glenusk Bore Harden Park Bore