Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8061-2

QLD 8061-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Abergowrie Attie Creek Black Adder Creek Boulder Creek Broadwater Creek Bullock Creek Camp Creek Canoe Creek Cardwell Range Cathedral Falls Mount Creagh Mount Echo Flagstone Creek Fungus Creek Garrawalt Garrawalt Creek Garrawalt Falls Glenbora Gowrie Creek Mount Graham Leach Lee Creek Leefe Macalister Mountains Mount Macalister McLean Creek Niagara Racecourse Creek Rockingham Bay Range Scrubby Creek Stony Creek Mount Sullivan Sword Creek Tabletop Mountain The Pinnacles Mount Thorn Waterfall Creek White Adder Creek Wigwam Creek Girringun National Park Cardwell Forest Reserve Lumholtz Elphinstone Range Ellerbeck Seven Sisters MacAlister Mountains Mount Blackman Mac Allister Range Yard Creek