Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8062-4

QLD 8062-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Maplegrove Pine Ridge Renarli Valley Burnside Wongaburra Millaa Millaa Bally Knob Beatrice River Bradman Creek Cannabullen Creek Cardwell Range Carter Creek Carter Falls Charappa Creek Charmillin Creek Clancys Overflow Coochimbeerum Creek Coolamon Creek Corduroy Creek Deebun Creek Dirran Djallan Creek Djingalli Creek Ellinjaa Falls Elizabeth Grant Falls Ellinjaa Creek Mount Father Clancy Mount Fisher Granite Creek Haig Creek Hugh Nelson Jordan Jordan Creek Joyce Creek Kaarru Creek Karang Garee Creek Kluver Creek Koolmoon Creek Mount Koolmoon Lawyer Creek Learmouth Creek Little Beatrice River Lookout Rock Maalan River Majors Mountain Massey Creek McMillan Creek Middle Brook Millaa Millaa Falls Mitchell Creek Miyee Creek Mungalli Falls Nandroya Falls North Beatrice River Ongera Papina Falls Pearson Creek Phantom Creek Pipeclay Creek Ravenshoe Read Creek Rocky Creek Rosina Creek Sluice Creek Snake Creek Souita Falls Spring Creek Tranters Creek Umala Creek Weir Creek Rachel Creek Alice Creek Waribinda Falls Malaan National Park Mount Fisher Forest Reserve Tully Falls Forest Reserve Tully Falls National Park Tully Falls National Park Recovery Palmerston Forest Reserve Wooroonooran National Park Recovery Palmerston Cassowary Coast Regional Council Beatrice Ellinjaa Maalan Middlebrook Mungalli Palmerston Tablelands Regional Council Moregatta East Evelyn Chilverton Bella Vista