Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8064-2

QLD 8064-2

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cairns Yarrabah Admiralty Island Alligator Creek Barron Beach Barron River Bessie Falls Bessie Point Blackfellows Creek Boughtons Creek Brown Bay Brown Creek Bullburra Beach Bungalow Cairns Harbour Cairns North Cassowary Creek Casuarina Point Chinaman Creek Cowley Creek Crowleys Creek Deception Point Ellie Point Falls Creek False Cape Fitzalan Creek Fitzroy Island George Creek Giangurra Gordon Creek Mount Gorton Cape Grafton Grant Hill Green Island Green Island National Park Hamliffe Creek Hills Creek Kappa Creek King Beach Koombal Lily Creek Little Pine Creek Little Turtle Bay Lyons Point Mackey Creek May Peak Mick Creek Mission Bay Murray Prior Range Mount Murray Prior Nares Nisbet Range Oombunghi Oombunghi Beach Oombunghi Creek Palm Beach Picnic Hill Pine Creek Redbank Creek Redden Creek Rocky Island Rolling Bay Sawpit Gully Second Beach Seelee Creek Skeleton Creek Smiths Creek Stafford Point Sturt Cove Sunny Bay Trinity Trinity Inlet Turtle Bay Wahday Creek Wide Bay Wrights Creek Yarrabah Beach Mount Yarrabah Fitzroy Island National Park Gunjurra Island Middle Creek Saltwater Creek Trinity Forest Reserve Aeroglen Cairns City East Trinity Glen Boughton Parramatta Park Portsmith White Rock Cairns Regional Council Bulburra Beach Lumley Hill Cairns International Airport Little Barron River Edge Hill Gribble Point LittleTurtle Bay Yarrabah Aboriginal Community Yarrabah Mission Magazine Creek Senrab Point Woree Firewood Creek Trinity Island Oombunchi Beach White Rock Queerah Wright Creek