Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8064-43

QLD 8064-43

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Spring Valley Arnold Knob Big Rooty Creek Christmas Pocket Mount Dug Dulanban Mount Formartine North Summit Mount Formartine South Summit Glendon Gully Hamilton Pocket Hartleys Creek Mount Mar Middle Rooty Creek Observation Hill Pearce Creek Red Cliff Point Red Hill Slip Cliff Point Troughton Creek Troughton Pocket Turtle Creek Turtle Creek Beach Unity Reef Viever Creek Wangetti White Cliff Point Kuranda National Park Mona Mona Arnold Nob Black Mountain Harris Peak Mount Black Mount Harris Hartley Creek MacAlister Range Simpson Point North Summit Mount Formartine Mount Formantine Mount Formartine North Summit North Summit Mount Formantine South Summit Mount Formartine Mount Formantine South Summit Mount South Summit Formartine South Summit Mona Mona Mission