Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8161

QLD 8161

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cardwell Tully Heads Agnes Island Anchorage Point Mount Arthur Scott Barra Castle Hill Bedarra Island Benjamin Flats Bishop Peak Blady Grass Creek Bluewater Creek Boulder Creek Boulder Hill Bowden Island Mount Bowen Bridge Creek Broken Pole Creek Brook Islands Brook Shoal Mount Burnett Cadillah Creek Mount Cadillah Calka Cement Creek Channel Rock Clarkson Creek Combo Conn Conn Creek Coombe Island Dallachy Creek Dalrymple Gap Damper Creek Damper Hill Delta Creek Deluge Inlet Mount Diamantina Duncan Bluff Dungeness Ellerbeck Elphinstone Creek Eva Island Family Islands Fisher Creek Fisherman Point Five Mile Creek Garden Island Gayundah Creek George Point Goddard Range Googarra Beach Goold Island Goold Island National Park Greenwood Hill Hay Creek Haycock Island Hayman Point Hecate Hecate Point Hillock Point Hinchinbrook Channel Hinchinbrook Island National Park Hinchinbrook Island Hudson Island Jocks Lodge Kennedy Shoal Kirkville Hills Laurence Creek Leach Leefe Peak Lily Creek Mailborree Mangrove Island Mangrove Point Manor Creek Mary Creek Mendel Creek Meunga Creek Middle Island Missionary Bay Morris Creek Mount Elphinstone Range Muddy Creek Mullers Creek Mulligan Bay Murray River Newman Creek Nina Peak North Island One Mile Creek Oyster Point Oyster Rock Pagalla Paluma Creek Parra Pee Rahm Ah Island Petermun Springs Picnic Beach Pig Creek Pitt Mount Pitt Plunkett Creek Porter Creek Ramsay Bay Ranko Reis Point Cape Richards Rockingham Bay Rockingham Bay Range Rocky Point Round Hill Sail Rock Sandstone Creek Cape Sandwich Scraggy Point Scrubby Creek Shepherd Bay Slopeaway Smith Island Smith Island National Park South Island Stony Creek Straloch Mount Straloch Sunday Creek Takalgee Thangi The Haven The Thumb Trevor Creek Tully River Tween Island Two Mile Creek Twoagarra Waterfall Creek Weelkan Mount Westminster Abbey Wheeler Island Whitfield Creek Wilkin Hill Wreck Creek Yingalinda Beach Zoe Bay Bedford Creek Brook Islands National Park Dalrymple Creek Hinchinbrook Channel National Park Abergowrie State Forest Cardwell State Forest Hinchinbrook Rungoo Lower Tully Hull Heads Richards Island Bedarra Toolgbar Wheeler Islet Kurrumbah Smith Islet Combe Islet Bowden Islet Budg-joo Bird Island Coolah Hudson Islet Fly Point Fiy Point Eva Islet Elphinstone Range Port Hinchinbrook Port of Hinchinbrook Seven Sisters Leafe Peak Creek Leafe Peak Canoe Creek Mount Slopeaway Bishops Peak Seymour River Neames Creek Seaforth Channel Seaforth Entrance Dungeness Harbour