Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8161-3

QLD 8161-3

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cardwell Anchorage Point Mount Arthur Scott Barra Castle Hill Benjamin Flats Bishop Peak Blady Grass Creek Bluewater Creek Boulder Creek Boulder Hill Bridge Creek Broken Pole Creek Mount Burnett Cadillah Creek Mount Cadillah Calka Cement Creek Clarkson Creek Combo Conn Conn Creek Dalrymple Gap Damper Creek Damper Hill Delta Creek Deluge Inlet Duncan Bluff Ellerbeck Elphinstone Creek Fisher Creek Fisherman Point Five Mile Creek Gayundah Creek Goddard Range Greenwood Hill Hay Creek Haycock Island Hecate Point Hinchinbrook Channel Hinchinbrook Island National Park Hinchinbrook Island Jocks Lodge Laurence Creek Leach Leefe Peak Mailborree Mangrove Island Mangrove Point Manor Creek Mary Creek Mendel Creek Morris Creek Mount Elphinstone Range Muddy Creek Mullers Creek Newman Creek One Mile Creek Oyster Point Pagalla Paluma Creek Parra Petermun Springs Pig Creek Pitt Mount Pitt Plunkett Creek Porter Creek Ranko Reis Point Rockingham Bay Range Rocky Point Round Hill Sandstone Creek Scraggy Point Scrubby Creek Slopeaway Stony Creek Sunday Creek Thangi The Haven Trevor Creek Two Mile Creek Twoagarra Waterfall Creek Weelkan Mount Westminster Abbey Wilkin Hill Dalrymple Creek Hinchinbrook Channel National Park Abergowrie State Forest Cardwell State Forest Hinchinbrook Rungoo Elphinstone Range Port Hinchinbrook Port of Hinchinbrook Seven Sisters Leafe Peak Creek Leafe Peak Canoe Creek Mount Slopeaway Bishops Peak Seymour River Neames Creek