Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8245

QLD 8245

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Dunvegan Ard-Na-Ree Etona Bundoo Bellrose North Yarrawonga Mia Mia Sommariva Wyoming Dungowan Yo Yo Park Miegunyah Clara Creek Newstead Myall Joylands Halton Cashalton Pickabox Ada Alice Downs Angellala Arabella Back Creek Barradeen Big Borer Creek Boxvale Creek Branch Creek Brunel Brunell Water Facility Clara Creek Water Facility Duck Pond Creek Enright Water Facility Hood Mount Kellar Little Borer Creek Lloyd Creek Lobster Creek Lost Knife Creek Lurnea Mail Change Water Facility Mooloothulla Creek Onay Orrery Rocky Creek Rosemount Water Facility Ross Woolshed Creek Woolshed Gully Right Branch Kennedy Creek Kennedy Creek Right Branch Mount McKellar Goat Hill Clara Creek Tank Aroo Gowrie East Bore Sandridge Paddock Bore Islay Plains Mill Paddock Bore Yarrawonga North Dingo Gully New Farm Myall Creek Ada Bore Cattle Paddock Bore Lurnea Station Peedeebee Bore Bark Creek Mudgegonga Cattle Creek