Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8449

QLD 8449

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Rumlea Rooken Glen Glenlee Connemarra Grimston Millthorpe Rainworth Rosebank Emu Plains Shadeville Wanatta Good Hope Buckleton Nandowrie Raymond Yarrai Callandoon Euneeke Coranderrk Hillview Spring Creek Kareela Wheelholme Bimbenang Creek Bimbenang Peak Collie Blue Cona Cona Creek Downs Gully Dunstable Mount Ebenezer Garden Creek Glenrock Gray Rock Creek Mount Hall Horse Gully Mount Kotri Little Vandyke Creek Mount Mascot Mount McDonald Mistake Creek Nandowrie Needle Nine Mile Creek Norwood Norwood Creek Osmondthorpe Pelican Waterhole Pulpit Creek Quart Pot Creek Quartz Creek Racehorse Mountain Ramrod Creek Raymond Creek Reedy Creek Sandy Creek Snake Range Snake Range National Park Sterculia Mount Sterculia Teatree Gully The Brothers Tresswell Uranna Vandyke Creek Wallaroo Mount Wills Yellowberry Creek Vandyke Creek Conservation Park Downs Creek Callistemon Teatree Creek Vandyke Vandyke Telegraph Office Telemon Colinlea Elliven Rocky Creek Claudeville Highmounts