Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8452-4

QLD 8452-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bendemere Merriwonga Wandina Greenmantle Glenmore Downs Miclere Kurrajong Kinsale Yankee Bradford Stud Black Ridge New Blair Athol Blair Athol Glenmore Fairfield Innisfree Araluen Homeliegh Orana Pethula Wolfang Native Bee The Venus Fleurs Apsley Apsley State Forest Blackridge Blair Athol Mine Cement Hill Diggers Wash Lagoon Mount Eliott Greenlea Creek Hurley Creek Mount Milson Myall Creek Prospect Hill Salt Springs Creek Slaty Creek Table Creek Taylor Hill Teatree Creek Ten Mile Gully The Springs Venus Tank Washpool Creek Mount Wilson