Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8453

QLD 8453

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Charlton Park Mt Lebanon Solferino Wondabah Moramana Wondabah South Boolaroo Paradise Downs Aroa Windradene Travellon Ellenor Downs Brolga Park Rugby Vicenza Kenmar Manar Glenelgin Glenlea Terra Maria Kilcummin Kiandra Logan Creek Kenlogan Diamond West Wyena Diamond Downs Logan Downs Colin Downs Yackadoo Undara Downs Russell Park Jimbaroo Downs Kilmacolm Coovin Green Hills Logan Downs East Palmyra Hyland Downs Tiggabon Niagara Fletchers Awl Winvic West Wolfang Gemini Downs Curraweena Aroa Water Facility Black Mountain Bluchers Knob Mount Castor Cattle Creek Cheeseboro Creek Cherwell Water Facility Mount Commissioner Dickson Mount Dillingen Fairbairn Falkner Creek Mount Falkner Fletcher Creek Forty Mile Waterhole Four Mile Creek Gemini Creek Gemini Mountains Mount Greenmantle Kilcummin 11 Water Facility Kilcummin Creek Martyr Mount McLaren Moranbah Nine Mile Creek Mount Pollux Rankin Creek Mount Rankin Red Riding Hood Mount Saddleback Splitters Creek Tin Can Waterhole Twenty Mile Waterhole Villafranca Mount Violet Wallace Wentworth West Logan Creek Diamond Downs West Vincenza Logan Creek West Branch Aurora Cherwell Range Kilmacoin Undara Cumberland Downs Black Mountain Bore