Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8550

QLD 8550

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Codenwarra The Bauhinias Duckponds Selma Avondale Deepfields Jamar Nogoa Downs Denison Downs Barrinja Currimundi Cornerstone Wadeleigh Highlands St Aubins Karanga Karvella Stuart Park Waymandon Glengallan Rhodesia Mosquito Creek Kensington Lockmead Sandhurst Wyoming Knockavanan Bonnie Doon Ivy Vale Galway Downs Enderly Cullin-La-Ringo Emembi Glenora Downs Kollarena Bendee Steel Wings Shannon Miallo Glenorina Adelong Glenfalloch Juanita Glenora Turkey Creek Kilmore Goonderoo Ronnoc Downs Wyntoon Aldebaran Lexington Wyalla Milroy Downs Shalimar Marmadilla Pengarra Springton Crystal Plains Den-Lo-Park Minerva Boongulla Cowley Emerald Mount Alexander Birdcage Cattle Creek Comet Corkscrew Creek Crystal Creek Crystal Hill Duckponds Lagoon Dura Fernlees Four Post Creek Funnel Mountain Gindie Gindie Creek Gindie Water Facility Mount Gobulba Kammel Kammel Water Facility Kooaroo Creek Little Juanita Little St Peter Lochmead Ludwig Lake Maraboon Middle Creek Minerva Creek Minerva Water Facility Mount Minerva Nine Mile Creek Nogoa Orion Creek Mount Promenade Red Hill Sawyer Creek Selbridge Springsure Creek St Helens Creek St Peter Stony Creek Sunrise Hill Weemah Mount William Wintha Winton Creek Woolcamp Lagoon Woolshed Creek Wurba Yamala Ullathorne Arcturus Duck Ponds Lagoon Springsure Junction Selma Weir Saint Helens Creek Kettle Creek Fairbairn Dam Six Mile Creek Rivoli Waterhole Wool Camp Lagoon Long Waterhole Turkey Creek Gas Field Mount Williams Spring Hill Springton Gas Field Mount Funnel Mount Little Saint Peter Crystal Mountain Saint Peter