Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8551

QLD 8551

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wilgavale Kalarah Lara Athelfia Langley Downs Cockatoo Maganda Park Colorada Lochlees Wyuna Kingower Ensham Locharbor Belcong Whee Oak Brookstead Downs Old Malvern Capella Downs Carnemore Coral Crinum Windah Humberstone Oklahoma Kurrajong Springvale Wyoming Veronica Downs Lilyvale Glencoe Dalby Downs Coolibah Old Gordon Kilgour Moongoo Crescendo Janett Rise Eagle Downs Balmoral Barngo Morana Gomareca Yan Yan The Glen Venture Kevricia San-Michelle Kui Downs Gordon Downs Cuddesden Lucknow Codenwarra The Bauhinias Duckponds Capella Tieri Amah Belcong Creek Berbeth Bullery Capella Creek Capella Water Facility Carbine Creek Chirnside Crinum Creek Duckponds Lagoon Eastern Capella Creek Emerald Downs Expedition Creek Freshfield Water Facility Gordonstone Gordonstone Creek Gregory Mine Inislone Isabella Creek Jurema Kabelbara Kettle Creek Khosh Bulduk Kingower Billabong Magenta Creek Middarra Moodewarra Mosquito Creek Oaky Creek Pelican Lagoon Retreat Creek Scrubby Creek Splitters Gully Spring Gully Station Creek Talbot Theresa Creek Tipperary Creek Wheel Creek Winton Creek Yamala Yamboyna Lilyvale Peak Downs Shire Gordonstone Mine Malvern Downs Malvern Downs and Talagai Homestead East Capella Creek Abor Creek Boggy Creek Duck Ponds Lagoon