Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8553

QLD 8553

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Iffley Ripstone Olive Downs Winchester Downs Deverill Skyville Stud Morambah Grosvenor Downs Daunia Coolibah Downs Poitrel Saraji Vermont Barrett Creek Boomerang Creek Cherwell Creek Cherwell Range Coalhole Creek Coalhole Water Facility Coxendean Mount Coxendean Coxens Peak Falkner Creek Grosvenor Grosvenor Creek Harlow Creek Harrow Range Heyford Hughes Creek Iffley Mountain Ilsington J B Gully Kennedy Creek Kerlong Mount Logan Moranbah Moranbah Water Facility New Chum Creek North Creek Oaky Creek One Mile Creek Peak Downs Phillips Creek Plumtree Creek Possum Hill Red Mountain Ripstone Creek Rock Waterhole Sawmill Creek Smoky Creek Stalbridge Lake Vermont Walkers Peak Winchester Harrow Creek Possom Hill Peak Downs Mine Harrow Creek Mine Hugh Creek Philip Creek Philips Creek Saraji Mine