Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8557-4

QLD 8557-4

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Buckley Moss Vale Bowen Merinda Alligator Lagoon Armuna Bee Creek Bells Waterhole Bodes Range Bootooloo Mount Bramston Buckley Calton Hill Mount Cavana Dangar Mount Dangar Dargin Datum Rock Deadman Creek Deadman Creek Left Branch Deadman Creek Right Branch Delta Dinner Creek Don Doughty Creek Durroburra Euri Five Mile Creek Four Mile Creek Gibraltar Creek Mount Gibraltar Gordon Creek Mount Gordon Grasstree Creek Greentop Creek Hay Gully Herbert Kelsey Mount Lee Magnetic Creek Major Creek Marengo Creek Marlow Mary Creek Menilden Creek Middle Hill Mookarra Mookarra Creek Mountain Creek Mullers Lagoon Police Camp Creek Pring Mount Pring Mount Roundback Sandy Creek Selina Creek Sheep Station Creek Spring Creek Sprole Castle Stockyard Creek Strathdon Summer Hill The Green Swamp The Knobblers Three Dinner Creek Two Mile Creek Wall Creek Walschs Crossing Ward Creek Mount Williams Alligator Lagoons Bowen Hill Town Hill Saltwater Creek Knobbies Port Denison Euri Creek One Mile Creek Left Branch Deadman Creek Grass Tree Creek Fourteen and One Half Mile Siding Right Branch Deadman Creek Jaraga Minilden Creek Brownrigg Peak Mossvale Double Peak Range