Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8645

QLD 8645

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Kooringa Downs Pamaroo Thornhill Miawood Alicker Back Creek Mount Bassett Mount Beagle Beaufort Bengalla Bungeworgorai Bungil Dam Bymount East Chinaman Branch Creek Clark Creek Conn Creek Dargal Creek Downfall Creek Eight Mile Creek Eight Mile Creek East Branch Eight Mile Creek West Branch Eumamurrin Eumamurrin Creek Eumamurrin Water Facility Mount Eumamurrin Eumina Euthulla Euthulla Water Facility Ferguson Creek Five Mile Creek Four Mile Creek Franksvale Creek Grafton Range Gubberamunda Gunnallow Water Facility Halfway Creek Hoothalucodinnyamungo Horse Creek Horse Shoe Lagoon Hunterton Hurdle Creek Kingull Lagoon Creek Macks Gully Middle Creek Mooga Mooga Mooga Creek Mountain Gully Nareeten Oogara Orallo Orallo Water Facility Reilly Gully Ridgewell Rosedale Creek Sandy Creek Sawpit Creek Seven Mile Creek Shingle Creek Smith Creek Solitary Creek Solitary Water Facility Spring Creek Stewart Creek Tabers Three Mile Creek Toarki Twelve Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Whipstick Gully Whithu Yingerbay Yingerbay Water Facility Minka Moorta Nullawurt Bymount Orange Hill Myall Downs Horseshoe Lagoon Kellick Grafton Range Gas Field Lanreef Yingerabay Euthulla Gas Field Dargal The Dam Creek Hicksons Bore