Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8646

QLD 8646

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mau Lau Evergreen Montana Waterview Campo Santo Kentucky Fairview Waddy Brae Garlands Kia Ora Doboy Ridgeland Omeo Simmie East Lynne The Pines Bonnie Doon Warndoo Springwater Moonah Myrtle Vale O K Laguna Mount Hutton Kevington Hutton Park Oakleigh Amersham Hill Newholme Glengarry Cotroy Carinya Midwinter Gracedale Cheviot Taringa Warenda Myall Blairgowrie Baroona Euroa Iona Roadside Clissold Downs Injune Ah See Creek Baffle Creek Barramundi Creek Beilba Blue Lagoon Bluey Creek Boneyard Lagoon Bongwarra Box Gully Brahmah Creek Broad Bull Gully Bullock Gully Dismal Gully Doughboy Creek Doughboy Water Facility Drafting Yard Creek Duck Creek Duffers Creek Eel Creek Expedition Creek Forrest Gap Creek Gratz Gully Gunnewin Gunnewin Tank Highland Plains Creek Horse Creek Horseshoe Lagoon Hutton Hutton Water Facility Injune Creek Injune Water Facility Ironbark Gully Johnson Gully Karingbal Pass Komine Kurrajong Creek Lagoon Gully Lambing Flat Creek Lambing Gully Mellish Nine Mile Creek Nine Mile Gully Okoro Old Man Lagoon Precipice Creek Redbank Gully Rocky Creek Round Mountain Sandy Creek Spring Creek Spring Gully Twelve Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Two Mile Gully Westgrove Westgrove Water Facility Kooragan Lonesome National Park Baffle West Highland Plains Roma Regional Council Pony Hills Lonesome Lammon Flat Creek Fairview Gas Field Hill View Hutton Creek Bore Doonkuna Christmas Creek Chong Creek Bonny Doon Wamdoo Wade Creek Huttonmount Oaktree Camden Waterhole Rosevale Bore Baramundi Creek Anesleys Bore