Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

QLD 8651

QLD 8651

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Natural Resources and Mines (DNRM), part of the Queensland Government.
This product is continously updated with the latest information available. New editions are generally published in Oct/Nov each year, however minor updates are constantly being included.
DNRM maps are produced automatically by computers, with minimal human oversight; so some duplication of information and occasional minor cartographic inconsistencies can be found.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cooroorah Dunleece Minnie Plains Woodleigh New Caledonia River View Yackam Galloway Merion Barwon Park New Girrah Wilpeena Park Talagai Bingegang Tarcoola Dallareen Scrubee Fairhill Jellinbah Bonnie Doon Back Creek Barwon Bog Bedford Weir Berrigurra Big Churchyard Creek Blackwater Creek Boggy Creek Bonnie Doon Creek Bul Bul Bul Bul Creek Bullock Creek Burngrove Creek Cattle Creek Clarks Waterhole Cockatoo Creek Lake Como Cooroora Cooroora Creek Curragh Douglas Creek Five Mile Lagoon Four Mile Creek Frying Pan Creek Ganville Creek German Creek Girrah Girrah Creek Granville Creek Kynebil Kynebil Creek Lake Lindsay Little Churchyard Creek Lurline Minnie Creek Oaky Creek Polly Creek Red Rock Creek Roper Creek Sandy Creek Scrub Creek Ternallum Wilpeena Yan Yan Blackwater Comet Peak Downs Shire Middlemount Creek Oaky Creek Mine Mount Stuart Old Girrah Old Cooroorah Curragh Mine Lily Lagoon Carnangarra Out Station